Board of Directors

The Running Club North Board of Directors is our governing body, duly elected by the current membership. These are generally our most dedicated and tireless volunteers, who perform the key duties that make a complex organization like RCN run smoothly year after year. For a description of what each position entails, see the Board of Director Duties page.

Gary Pohl

Gary Pohl

President

president@runningclubnorth.org
907-452-2128 (work)
907-388-8085 (cell)

Bob Vitale

Bob Vitale

Vice President

vicepresident@runningclubnorth.org
907-479-4404 (work)
907-322-0117 (cell)

Devin McDowell

Devin McDowell

Treasurer

treasurer@runningclubnorth.org
907-371-6508

Susie Frei

Susie Frei

Secretary

secretary@runningclubnorth.org
907-460-5582

George Berry

George Berry

Membership Coordinator

membership@runningclubnorth.org
907-687-8769

Lena Krutikov

Lena Krutikov

Member-at-Large

snowgecko@gmail.com
907-987-0967

Brady Gross

Brady Gross

Calendar Liaison

calendar@runningclubnorth.org

Roy Strandberg

Roy Strandberg

Events Liaison

events@runningclubnorth.org

Keith Pollock

Keith Pollock

Equipment Liaison

equipment@runningclubnorth.org
907-479-0779

Bobbi Jo Katchmar

Bobbi Jo Katchmar

Usibelli Running Series Liaison

usibelliseries@runningclubnorth.org

Drew Harrington

Drew Harrington

Trails Liaison

trails@runningclubnorth.org
907-451-6604

Nick Crawford

Nick Crawford

UAF Athletic Dept. Liaison

uaf@runningclubnorth.org