Board of Directors

Karen Taber

Karen Taber

President

president@runningclubnorth.org
907-451-9621
907-450-9620 (cell)

Bob Vitale

Bob Vitale

Vice President

vicepresident@runningclubnorth.org
907-479-4404 (work)
907-322-0117 (cell)

Devin McDowell

Devin McDowell

Treasurer

treasurer@runningclubnorth.org
907-371-6508

Susie Frei

Susie Frei

Secretary

secretary@runningclubnorth.org
907-460-5582

George Berry

George Berry

Membership Coordinator

membership@runningclubnorth.org
907-687-8769

Lena Krutikov

Lena Krutikov

Member-at-Large

Gary Pohl

Gary Pohl

Calendar Liaison

calendar@runningclubnorth.org
907-452-2128 (work)
907-388-8085 (cell)

Amber Barlow

Amber Barlow

Events Liaison

events@runningclubnorth.org

Keith Pollock

Keith Pollock

Equipment Liaison

equipment@runningclubnorth.org
907-479-0779

Bobbi Jo Katchmar

Bobbi Jo Katchmar

Usibelli Running Series Liaison

usibelliseries@runningclubnorth.org

Drew Harrington

Drew Harrington

Trails Liaison

trails@runningclubnorth.org
907-451-6604

Kinsey Lane

Kinsey Lane

UAF Athletic Dept. Liaison

uaf@runningclubnorth.org
907 699-4700