Board of Directors

The Running Club North Board of Directors is our governing body, duly elected by the current membership. These are generally our most dedicated and tireless volunteers, who perform the key duties that make a complex organization like RCN run smoothly year after year. For a description of what each position entails, see the Board of Director Duties page.

Gary Pohl

Gary Pohl

President

president@runningclubnorth.org
907-452-2128 (work)
907-388-8085 (cell)

Bob Vitale

Bob Vitale

Vice President

vicepresident
@runningclubnorth.org

907-479-4404 (work)
907-322-0117 (cell)

Devin McDowell

Devin McDowell

Treasurer

treasurer@runningclubnorth.org
907-371-6508

Vacant!

Vacant!

Secretary

secretary@runningclubnorth.org

George Berry

George Berry

Membership Coordinator

membership
@runningclubnorth.org

907-687-8769

Lena Krutikov

Lena Krutikov

Member-at-Large

snowgecko@gmail.com
907-987-0967

Brady Gross

Brady Gross

Calendar Liaison

calendar@runningclubnorth.org
907-750-4458

Roy Strandberg

Roy Strandberg

Events Liaison

events@runningclubnorth.org

Keith Pollock

Keith Pollock

Equipment Liaison

equipment@runningclubnorth.org
907-479-0779

Bobbi Jo Katchmar

Bobbi Jo Katchmar

Usibelli Running Series Liaison

usibelliseries
@runningclubnorth.org

Nick Janssen

Nick Janssen

Trails Liaison

trails@runningclubnorth.org

Nick Crawford

Nick Crawford

UAF Athletic Dept. Liaison

uaf@runningclubnorth.org
907-474-6802