The deadline for voting for the election for the Running Club North 2021 Board Members closed on November 4th. The election used an e-voting online process, and the results are in.

Here is the new RCN Board of Directors which becomes effective December 1st:

PresidentArthur Hussey
Vice-President/Procedures CommitteeKuba Grzeda
Secretary/Copyrights CommitteeKelly Kealy
Treasurer’s ReportDevin McDowell
Usibelli Running SeriesBobbi Jo Katchmar
MembershipGeorge Berry
Equipment/WebsiteKeith Pollock
CalendarTamara Hall
TrailsNick Janssen
Events/InsuranceRoy Strandberg
Member At LargeAmanda Hatton
UAF LiaisonEliska Albrigtsen

Please welcome new members Arthur Hussey, Kuba Grzeda and Amanda Hatten, and thanks to the incumbents who have agreed to serve another term!